مرحبا بكم في شنتشن Forred التكنولوجيا المحدودة.

عملية الإنتاج والتنمية

  • طلب العملاء
  • برنامج فني
  • تنفيذ التصميم
  • نموذج اختبار
  • هندسة الطيار تشغيل
  • تسليم العملاء

مركز المنتجات

معلومات عنا

  • شنتشن Forred التكنولوجيا المحدودة

    شنتشن Forred التكنولوجيا المحدودة، تأسست في عام 2016، ونحن المهنية الصانع المنتجات الالكترونية في الشركة الوطنية enterprises.Our التكنولوجيا الفائقة لديها أكثر من 350 موظف، والموظفين 15 الإدارة الوسطى والعليا، تماما 56 الهندسة والكوادر الفنية و موظفي مراقبة الجودة.
  • خط إنتاج قوي

    لدينا خطوط انتاج متقدمة SMT، سلسلة YAMAHA YS عالية الدقة آلة وضع 24 مجموعات، Panasonice الآلية الوقائية الوطنية D3 سلسلة آلة وضع 8 سلسلة sets.Global التلقائي المكونات في الجهاز (AI / RI) 10 مجموعات، التلقائي طابعة لحام 10 مجموعات، مع تفتيش آلة مثل SPI، الهيئة، والأشعة السينية. اقل ما يمكننا وضع 01005 مكونات والحد الأقصى هو 0.3 مؤامرة BGA. حاليا، لدينا القدرة على الانتاج الشهري من خطوط SMT هو 0300000000 الرقائق وعملية AI / RI 80 ملايين رقائق البطاطس.
  • كفاءة الطاقة الإنتاجية

    لدينا 4 خطوط DIP شبه sutomatic و 4 خطوط التجميع النهائي. 4 مجموعات موجة machine4 لحام، آلة لحام التلقائي 30 مجموعات، التلقائي ثلاثة المضادة للطلاء آلة 2 مجموعات، برغي التلقائي آلة 8 مجموعات. وتبلغ الطاقة الإنتاجية الشهرية هو 300K وحدات (وفقا لنظام إدارة البطارية).

يمكنك الاتصال بنا هنا

Welcome to Shenzhen Forred Technology Co.,Ltd.

Production and development process

  • Customer Demand
  • Technical Scheme
  • Design Implementation
  • Prototype Test
  • Engineering Pilot Run
  • Deliver Customers

Product center

About us

  • Shenzhen Forred Technology Co., Ltd.

    Shenzhen Forred Technology Co., Ltd. was founded in 2016, we are a professional electronic product manufacturer at the national high-tech enterprises.Our company have more than 350 employees , 15 middle and senior management personnel , totally 56 engineering and technical personnel and quality control staff.
  • Strong Production Line

    We have advanced SMT production lines,YAMAHA YS series high precision placement machine 24 sets,Panasonice NPM D3 series placement machine 8 sets.Global series automatic plug-in machine (AI/RI)10 sets,automatic solder printer 10 sets, with the inspection machine such as SPI, AOI, X-ray. Minimum we can place 01005 components and maximum is 0.3 PITCH BGA. Currently, our monthly production capacity of SMT lines is 0.3 billion chips and AI/RI process is 80 millions chips.
  • Efficient Production Capacity

    We have 4 semi-sutomatic DIP lines and 4 final assembly lines. 4 sets wave soldering machine4, automatic welding machine 30 sets, automatic three anti-coating machine 2 sets,Automatic Screw machine 8 sets. The monthly production capacity is 300K units (according to battery management system).

You can contact us here